A tendency of news reported in the media about problems and emergencies rather than positive developments is more harmful to the individual and to society. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, media has influential on our daily life to get know about the information around the globe. However, some people harbour argues that nowadays media covers majorly problems and emergencies which create negative vibes for themselves and for society.In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse aspects of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious reasons. First of all, with the aid of electronic gadgets, frequently get updates from the media to people. In recent years, the media telecasted information majorly on criminal activities and global warming. Therefore, people aware of these issues, give a contribute to solving these problems. For instance, In a recent survey, 4% of people stopped using non-eco-friendly vehicles with the influence of the media. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. To get more specifics, the media played a major role in the Russian and Uranium clash wars, many people from different nations condemn to the Russian leaders halt the war and gave hospitality to an injuried people. By contrast, negative speard of the news in the media which create a bad vibes to people lead to mental depression. Hence, it's apparent why many of the people are against this trend. In recapitulation, definitely true that the media has to cover up the majority on problems due to catastrophic issues,especially climate change. In case, the problem has not addressed properly in the media, and which create disasters for living creature. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.