Completing university is the best way to get a job. while others believe that experience and developing soft skills is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a popular belief that completing education in a university is the apt way to achieve a job. There are others who think that experience and soft skill development are more important. I believe the latter thought process is not accurate. My answer and my inclination are elaborated further. To begin with, each and every company wants to recruit employees who have an educational certificate as a degree is looked upon as a recognized feat of educational achievement which is valued as a baseline requirement for any job provider. For Instance, Every company before listing a business posting would list the educational requirement for that particular profession in any newspaper advertisement. Therefore, completion of education from an institution is the best way to get a post On the other hand, soft skills like communication, personality, and corporate behaviour actually help in getting the job done quickly and more efficiently. for example, Companies give better wages to people based on the interview discussion. This is because they see value in such experience in any employee. Hence, such traits are needed to be learned by anyone who wishes to climb up the corporate ladder. In Conclusion, I would like to reiterate that while completing a university education and learning soft skills are important to obtain a job, I believe that although learning soft skills and building experience have their share of importance, attaining an education degree is far more prominent as it is the minimum requirement to even attend an interview.