Newspapers have an enormous influence on people’s opinions and ideas. Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

With the advancement in modern technology, press have magnificient impact on individuals view and idea. This has led to consistent rise in the percentage of effect on the crowd decision. If asked, I would say that it is beneficial on society. Discussing the postive influence of the presence of the press, the foremost is that they are considered as most reliable source of infromation. Therefore, even in this mordern era many individuals read it daily. For instance, in countries like India, where there are many languages, they often trust article from press. Furthermore, journals publish all type on information or advertisment advertisements using it crowds are changing theri decision. They read it in order to learn the current affairs thus in developing countries it is a common pratice that if an individual wants to buy a new property they will check for an advertisment first. In addition, due to advancement in technology these publishig companies have developed their phone application in order to allow users to read it from his or her phone. For instance, Time of India allows its cusotmer customers to read its daily news paper from its phone application. Moreover, there are many fake new are treding on social media, and it difficullt for a common person to validate that information, thus reading new papers one can verify it. Thus, considering all the things, press have huge effect on an inidividual life. The most vital this is trust among the population.