Many office imp authoritiesose restriction on smoking within the offices premises. Some governments have even banned smoking in all public places. This is a good idea but it takes away some of our freedom. What are your opinions on this?

several office imp authoritiesose do not have a problem on somking in the offices premises. While some responsiables have been prevented smoking inm alll public places and this is a good idea but somehow it control in others behaviours. This essay agrees that the administrations should put the limit on somking in the bulding and make special places for that action. To commence with that each place does not own for people who are smoking cigrates migrates. Athough, everyone is free to do whatever want, it is not equal to harm others with you and that is mean you can do your wrong matter seprately.That is to say that somking in public place must be banned and also put a penalized on them. For instance, in most countries they have provides a fine on people who do that in public transportation. Otherwise, the impacted on smoking in the offices is annnoyed others none smokers. some individuals prefer to stay in good climate while they doing their work and that is a prime right for them. However, Smokers contrbuted with none-smokers the effect of smoking and so that should mannagers stop taht by their decisions. For example, stores have prevented smoking within the whole stores ro keep their claints' healh up untill get out og the place. In conclusion, Mnnager should take an action in stop smoking within the bulding and to create another way to offer that matter for smokers and I agrees with that statement.