Nowadays distance learning programs have gained popularity but some people argues that online courses can never be as good as those taken at a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In current time, distance learning courses became more popular. On the contrast, some group of persons argue that these type of study never be as productive as offline in person. I totally agree that offline study is better than distance learning. On the one hand, since online learning demand day by day rapidly increase, internet connectivity became more convenient compare to past few years. On addition, these type of medium very flexible for professional people group. In these structure of study have multiple drawbacks. First drawbacks, attendance related because distance learning totally dependent on software. Consequently, software create any issue related to attendance that it is create big problem for student. Second problem, although every student has doubt related to their different topics. Classroom study students can easily ask their questions to faculty members directly. On addition, app base medium these became critical. Teacher can not able to give all question answer from every adults and that is directly affect child productivity. For example, India is developing country and last year corona pandemic effect all over the world at that time period online learning became trending. Consequently, many offices adopt work from home medium for work. On the constast contact contrast, since some child's parent can not afford new electronic devices for their study, economical hassles affect them. At that moment, some adults also loose their important years in study. To put into a nutshell, despite distance learning have some advantages but, never give same manner in quality of education as classroom.