Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and the disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

Nowadays, numerous of tourists are going to various places such as Sahara and Antarctica where the climate is opposite to the natural environment. The importance of tourism was always debatable and has now become more controversial. Many people claim that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my, opinion the position of tourism appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the benefits and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that these kinds of things such as dessert are not explored too much that's why all type of travellers are fascinated about the location. Another pivotal aspects of this trend is that Antarctica has a minute population and most of the area is concealed and pupils are also gain some information about it. Needless to say that, all theses merits stand in a good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate theses arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the vital point is that the upward trend of tourism show the immense growth of pollution and its lead to a global warming which is awful effect on globe. Besides pristine environment of such regions affects them terribly., Moreover wild animals of these areas are suffering from hunting and cruelty. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this notion. According to the argument aforementioned above, can reach a conclusion that the benefits of the exploration are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.