Discipline is a growing problem in modern schools. Some people think that parents should discipline their own children, while others think it should be the responsibility of the government. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In current times, discipline becoming a necessary portion of modern schools. Few people in society think that parents should guide their children and others think it should be the duty of the lawmakers. I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, regularity is an essential part of successful life balance. It is directly connected to focus. Since students perform well in their study, discipline creates a big impact on their brain structure. Nowadays, obesity became a serious issue for the world, children became more lazy towards exercise and other healthy activities. This habit person adopts an early age. In addition, initial stage child mostly time spend with their parents and family members. Consequently, family members, directly and indirectly, put the impact on baby's brain development. In India, newborn babies spend most time with relatives and they constantly talk with them on different topics and at night time they tell them different stories and incidents. On the other hand, although authorities also put concentration on this parameter, adults are the backbone of society future. Consequently, they always create some rules for teenagers. School faculty plays critical roles in students. In addition, authorities create some training programs for faculty members. So, they upgrade their children. In India, every year government spend some amount of funds for the teacher training course in outside country and end result from past few years many startups created by school students. To put it into a nutshell, lawmakers and family both are essential for discipline development in adults age groups and create better future for the country.