Some say that young and energetic employees are the more valuable for the company, others argue that older employees have more experience and knowledge. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples, based on you own experience.

A big part of our society supposes that young and full of an energy company are more suitable for the projects. Then others think that older and more experienced employees are the best option for the group. Society is split into two parts. On the one hand, the younger generation of company breath to the company new, vital ideas which could help to improve the company and their products so the employer could become more modern and full of innovations. For example, successful technological giants such as Google or Amazon are searching for young, talented employees who could bring innovations, these companies understand that only young people who are full of energy could help to build an advanced, innovational company, this mindset is a vital part of company's philosophy. Moreover, technological companies launch products mostly for youngsters so only young workers could understand the needs of youngsters because they are individuals from the same generation. In addition, young workers do not afraid of anything because they have nothing to lose so they are able to build highly innovative products. On the other hand, experienced workers give to the big companies stability. Throw out their experience and knowledge they could avoid mistakes which might destroy the project. This type of employee is less stressed and patient because they have already made similar mistakes throw out their career. For instance, a football team which lacks of veterans can not reach high achievement because experience which could suggest experienced workers has a massive impact on the team's success. This kind of team is lack of stability so their results are unstable. Furthermore, experienced workers because of their knowledge could manage highly qualified work so products which are made by experienced employees most likely have high quality. To sum up, In my opinion young, talented workers are more important for modern companies because they could breathe new ideas and help to understand the needs of the younger generation.