Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly think that pupil's entertainment activities should be educational and if not waste their valuble time. But I disagree with this statment because we should give them priority for make decision about that. Firsly First, academic subjects must be important to all pupil's, because they are gain Change the form of the verb gaining show examples knowledge about the world fact from the academic subjects. But it is not enough for the wining achieve future goal. Therefore, the pupil's gain life experience from entertainment activities. Also it is necessary to develop our Concernrate ability and protect from future illnesses. For example,nowadays all the Sri Lankan Scools before Start class they arrange for the students some exercise program. Because they are believe regular exercise could develop student Concenrated ability and they can reduce overweight. Therefore, reduce overwight could protect From the future illnesses such as diabetic. So due to that fact, leisure activities must be compulsory. Secondly, relaxation workout could develop creative mindset. Because while they are Studing they can draw arts and could improve their creative skills. Also some of pupil's could listen music and some day they can singing song attractively. Therefore, those who are developed creative talents could be found better profession. Because these days some companies not looking people education background and need human talant who can do work with his creative skill. For example, doing chef job not necessary for the educational background, because in all hospitality industries looking people who have a creative experience. That is the reason activities how leisure important to pupil's life. In conclusion, I strongly believe that all are the pupil's should do entertainment workout. Because they could get more benefit in their life and leisure workout not necessary to be an academic.