Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour influence people’s health and capacity for work?

Although we learn about colors from a young age, colors do not let me know the essence of something in life. I can illustrate this with some examples from life. Just like an apple, there are not only red but also green and so on. But we can' t say that red is necessarily tastier than green, so in my opinion color is not important to a large extent. This is especially true in offices and hospitals. According to the actual situation, people in the enterprise do not care much about the color of the workplace. In the public opinion, when people focus on their work, they don' t care about their surroundings, they just put their heart and soul into their work. If the environment will affect their work efficiency, a large part of the reason may be that they do not calm down to work or do not have professional quality. Not only that, in some people's view of the company's professional strength will be more important than the decoration color of the company. Because an enterprise's income will not change because of the decoration color. What's more interesting is that over time people get used to the place where they work and they think that color doesn' t matter or they just ignore it. Because they see the same colors and decorations almost every day, they don' t feel the decoration and color matching is important at the moment. For these people, they will feel satisfied that the salary will be more important than the color of decoration. Work is for output and hospitals are for people's health. Therefore, a hospital with a higher professional quality will make patients feel more at ease than a hospital with good color decoration. And doctors are so busy that they may not even notice the colors around them. Not only that, there are patients in some wards for certain reasons, such as coma and so on. You may not even see the colors around you. So color is largely unimportant in hospitals. To sum up, we can learn that color is superior to professionalism. People ignore color when they are focused on doing something. This means that color is largely unimportant in serious places like studios or hospitals.