some people think that robots are very important to humans future development while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society . discuss both views and give your opinion

Some argue that machines with artificial intelligence are critical to improving people's futures, while others argue that the invention of robots is a risk that can have negative consequences for society.I believe robots are crusial becouse without robots we cannot be achive achieved the production that is required. In many countries, robots have become crucial to the development of the economy as they engage in not only manufacturing but also service industries. Robots can survive in conditions that humans cannot, for example,roots are working in a mining area where the air contains poisonous gases and they extract valuable resouse resources to use for human. In addition, automated machines are used in car manufacturing because they can work long hours continuously and, in most cases, are more effective than humans. Therefore, global productivity has increased significantly, which is good for future human development. I believe this is a great advantage of robots. On the other hand, robots can be used in military and anti-social tasks such as causing harm to people and other tasks because the machines only obey their owner's rules and may not consider human feelings or other humans' values. For example, a major Japanese corporation built military robots; after an experiment, they deactivated those robots; however, one of the robots automatically reactivated and connected to the Internet to gather information and become stronger.I believe that this negative impact of rebots reboots can be eliminated by taking strong regulatory measures In conclusion, robots can positively influence human future development by increasing global productivity; however, they might be dangerous unless controlled by the govenment.