Nowadays, people can live and work anywhere they want because of the development of communication technology and transport. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days thanks to communication and transportation technology citizens can freely choose where to work and start a living. It is deniable to claim there are no disadvantages. In this article bellow two of both pros and cons will be explained. As we witnessed these last years teleworking is on the market and has some strong admirers. Admittedly after Covid 19 appeared people preferred to stay put and continue to work from a safe place like home. While it might be time-consuming to move around consistently, it still seems to be an acceptable choice by many to live light and due to this they voluntarily begin to use accessible accommodations in brand-new destinations. Nevertheless the technological progress in jobs and communications is a main profit. In spite of the values of this idea, we can claim to telework increases a stable lifestyle which is one of the essential factors in nowadays body illnesses and mental insanity. As WHO announced the first year of Corona pandemic depression rate was at its highest due to isolated lives and a lack of social interactions. Also the feeling of belonging to a hometown can bring numerous excellences for individuals. Based on this, moving around repetitiously might affect a person's life stability and result in pursuing a home. Admittedly the demerits of these life-changing improvements are far greater than the merits. In conclusion, we can claim the impact of modern hacks is at the same time fruitful and bizarre. There are several perfect aspects about them and it could still seem pointless. It might be said that people would not enjoy working and living anywhere they require to, however the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages.