The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea .What are the reasons and solutions?

It has been noted that the growing number of various living creatures are at the risk of vanishing thanks to the mankind. The underlying reasons and ways to deal with such a problem will be discussed in the following paragraphs. One obvious cause of extinction of different animals is seem to be industrialization. With a view to construct new premises, factories and other facilities, used for accommodating needs of humans, vast territories of the land are undergoing clearing processes. This lands usually serve as a living place for various animal species. As a result, animals become devoid of their habitats, which renders them extinct. Moreover, climate change exerts a detrimental impact upon several species, that are unable to adapt to the shifts of temperature. Arctic bears and penguins, for example, cannot endure even a slight effect of global warming. Turning to possible ways of tackling this issue, first of all, it is crucial to ensure that animal's natural habitats are preserved. This can be done through finding alternative lands to the areas, where different creatures live. For instance, instead of clearing forests in order to introduce novel accommodations, people can reconstruct old buildings located within the cities. Secondly, reducing our use of fossil fuels and our contribution to the carbon emission, we would be able to alleviate the situation with the global warming, which in turn would have a positive impact on both, humans and animals. To recapitulate, animal extinction seem to be a consequence of the loss of habitats, and climate change. Nevertheless, this issue can be addressed, by conservation of lands, which belong other species and trying to deal with another serious problem, namely the global warming.