a company has announced that it wishes to built a large factory near to your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? explain your position.

Nowadays is more common than in the past to live near a factory, in fact with the advent of, technology some big companies are expanding their horizons. Some may think that there are more pros than cons, but, in my humble opinion, I do not agree with this that. In fact, even if the presence of a factory could improve the economical situation of a community, on the other hand it causes several environmental damages, hence in this essay I will discuss in detail these two points to justify my view. To begin with, an area can improve its economic situation if some big factories are near it. This happens because a big industry needs to have a lot of employees, so it creates more opportunities to get a job. For instance, more families, in this way, can improve thier life condition. Moreover, the place itself,becoming richer, can enhance its service, so offer more attention in the care of the public space, such as the parks or the square. On the other hand, it is clear that a factory led to having more pollution, including air pollution, noise pollution and water pollution. So we have to pay attention to the consequence of it, not only for the earth, but also for the inhabitants and for the animals of the zone. In fact, the location of the factory could be located in an isolated place, where there might be the home of several animals. In conclusion, even if the opportunity to have a factory could improve some aspects of the life of people, there are more disadvantages than advantages. So to preserve our health it is important to keep in mind that and not opt for the more convenient option but for the more onerespectful.