Recently most of the people showing their interest to migrate in cities rather than villages and towns. Discuss both sides and provide your conclusion.

Nowadays, it is known that the biggest part of the population is migrating to cities rather than other uncrowded places. Hence, I completely agree with this statement and I think that one of the reasons of this situation is thanks to the increasing of accommodations. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. First of all, we can see that metropolis is every time more populated and one of the most substantial point is because the younger immigrants. Thus, they are finding new opportunities in these lands, many want to start a new seasson in their study-life or work-life and some instead just are looking for entertainment. Moreover, this is occurring because the city have more job offers, for instance, the big companies are increasing their employers in order to rise business. Also, indeed is easier and more recommendable to study in physical way in the universities that are used to be into the big cities. Furthermore, urban center is plenty of different kinds of shops, cinema, museum, musical and several kinds of more recreative places that are heaviest struggle to find in villages. On the other hand, we can find a tiny proportion of people far from these areas. They often are the older community that are looking for tranquility and peace in their retirement. For example, many of them have been lived their young seasson in the metropolis, however, now are prefering the other contrast of the life. Apart from these, we have some families that have choosen upbringing child's in more quiet towns. In short, many youngers are choosing moving out to overcrowded places in search potentially better options, in other words, in order to have a good future. This is happening while the other country parts are starting to be depopulated as a consequence.