In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Decenterlization is a huge trend that is affecting the business world nowadays. Most governments are taking a step forward and encoutaging business owners to move to rural areas. This step has positive and negative aspects that will be discussed in this essay. Shifting business outside central areas has many possitive effects business -wide. First of all, land prices are less expensive in regional areas compared to the ones in the cities. This is due to the high population demand to live in central areas for reasons such as studying and more job opportunities. Another advantage is that workers' salaries are lower to the ones in cities. Workers in central areas would require higher salaries to afford living in the modern lifestyle. Paying for apartment rents and electricity bills. However, living in rural areas would not aquire acquire higher income since most people are living with their families. On the other hand, this decision does not come without downsides. As employees do not require high salary range, they would lack skills to be good employees. Therefore, much effort is needed to improve employees skillls by training and gaining sharing knowledge to become proffesionals. Internet connection is known for its unreliability in rural areas. For example, internet speed is faster in cities compared to countryside. As a result, suffering from weak signals and slow internet would by inevitable, since most business procedures demand wifi connection. In conclusion, relocating business is a big step that should be considered caferully by authorities and business owners. As much as this process could benefit business to save up money on both lang and workers, it would require much attention to training new employees and suffering from weak internet conection connections.