Some people believe money is the best gift for teenegers, while others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some people argue that money is the best gift for teenagers, but another half do not think so. Both views have their own advantages and disadvantages too, also some believe that buck can spoil a child's behaviour. On the one hand, brass as an award is not the best as the crowd thought. Firstly, money can not give as many emotions as a real present, even a gift would be ordinary. Furthermore, due to my personal experiences, I literally can say that attention is more important than either present or buck, the reason is, at that period of age teenagers always want attention to themselves, also mental support from their parents, friends, and even from their teachers. Secondly, and the most important cause is behaviour. Cash instead of the present, can significantly affect kids' upbringing. Cash instead of handsel means that kid can spend it as he or she wishes. Thus, without any knowledge about financial spending they could be scammed.