In the future, nobody will bye printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people hold the belief that printed publications will be replaced by online publications in the coming years. In my opinion, I totally agree that online publication has become popular since it is free and affordable and it will replace printed publications in the near future. Also, digital materials are eco-friendly as it is not required the paper. In our modern lifestyle, almost everything has been turned to its digitalised versions. One of that formation is online publications. Anyone, who has internet can press the button and access plenty of readings just visiting to websites without any payment. Additionally, it is not required any space to be kept the reading materials and nor deterrioted as a paper printings. Cutting the tree and making the paper for printings are the considerable issues for our ecosystem. Since it is vital for us to keep our nature, eliminating paper publications are required in our lifestyle. Some schools in Mongolia has started the projects aiming to change the hard copy of study materials of high schools by electronic material access for purpose of keeping trees. Moreover, printed books are more expensive than their online versions. For example, the last publication of Harry Potter is sold around 50 dollars in the book stores, but you can buy its online version around less than 5 dollars from the publisher by online. In conclusion, I am convinced that printed books and newspapers will be replaced by online publications due to their costs and harmess harness ot the nature.