The tendency of human beings copying each other is shown in popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

It is often considered that the masses' used to follow the trend in their nation by copying fashion habitats and buying similar goods. Thus I completely assent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, the population size is highly surged hence it increased the competition between individuals. However, citizens want to look good in society so they used to wear identical clothes although they always seek to follow the trend and be updated by the time. Therefore, brands used to publish their goods in the form of advertisements and use celebrity faces to influence the population. For example, in Delhi, the lenskart organisation encouraged human beings by inviting famous celebs to their outlet opening which highly increased their sales and folks copied each other for the sake of following the trend. Probing ahead, everyone wants to be self-satisfied in the community so they explore more and indulge themselves in copying or analysing things. Furthermore, they try to have updated items in their homes so it well depicts richness or wealth. Similarly, a few people always seek personal growth so they used to have manyfold fashionable things. For instance, the young generation gets attracted to electronic equipment despite they collect their saving to buy such products so they can show off to their friends. In a nutshell, following fashion is always a mend for developing humans so they try to copy each other to stay unique in their surroundings. In other words, actors used to set the trend and followed by youth.