Working hours today are too long and people are not spending as much time as they should with their families or on leisure activities. What Is your opinion on this?

As far as I am concerned,I feel the same.Nowadays,working hours are prolonged. Therefore,the recruits don't have enough time to interact with their blood relations as well as in extra-circular activities. This leads to misbelief among the family members. In the past,people worked delightfully without any interior compulsion, further they don't bother about the working hours and put up with their workload.Unfortunately,the trend has changed over the years. For instance,the people commenced doing work at night,as a night-shift duty. This interchanged their circadian rhythm and habitual behaviour at daybreak. As a result,it increases the risk of developing diabetes,heart disease and obesity. For Except the government staff,all other private company sector recruits are not paid as much as they expected in salary.Despite that,they are compelled to work as a machine without any leave in between working days. For example,The private school teachers are well turned out in this situation.These teachers only have permission for 7 days of medical leave throughout the year.If they took leave beyond this, then their salary will be deducted. Hence,it creates an extra-pressure and a lack of interest in their profession. In return,these problems build up a great impact on their health issue. However,undertaking overtime jobs causes mental stress and makes out clumsy.These employees won't have the mindset to pass out their time with families or in amusement because the workload makes them feel exhausted. In general, complications like this will provide a way to live a detestable and sorrowful life.These recruits would be in an ambiguous state about their future life.Contemporary,the firm is looking for no time limit for the workers.