Many governments think that economic grow is their most important goal. Some people, however, thinks that other type of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Economics is a powerful tool and it determines the country's wealth. Some people harbour a belief that the country should concentrate on economic growth, while other people argue that need to focus the nation problems than economic growth. In this essay, I will elaborate more detail from both views and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are adequate evidence are obtainable the substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is many countries is the primary focus to achieve the economic target. To fulfil the basic demands of the citizen by providing job opportunities, encouraging innovative ideas to implement things in a better way, and better infrastructure. Moreover, it enhances chance to build a new concret between two countries by importing trades to gain the profit from it. For instance, China's economic growth rate drastically increased over the past years by focusing on nation's wealth.Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. What is known as half full for other may appear empty half for some. So people in general tends to distinguish that other things also need to consider as equal priority. A pivotal aspect of this argument is that environment issue became threats to the entire nations. Besides, increasing number of crimes in urban area. The Government need to focus on those issues to find feasible solution to tackle these problems. Hence, it's apparent why many people supporting this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that environment issues and safety of citizen also need to give equal priority as same like economic sector. By owning to these stated reasons, I'm profoundly belief that developing countries would definitely grow by giving the equal priority.