Government spend millions of dollars esch years on their space programms. most recently , Mars is the focus of scientists' attention . some people think thi money would be better spend on dealing with problems closer to home. do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, Space programme is a sign of developed countries. These governments addicted a large portion of their annual budget to this kind of research. In the following essay I am going to discuss about my point of view regarding this matter, furthermore, in the end, I will summarize some recommendations about who I think should spend fund on space matters. First of all, I completely agree with this argument that every government should spend fund to helping and feeding their people instead of for example on finding life on Mars. The authorities should put their citizen's comfort and welfare, the first priority and then focus on exploring unknown universe out there. However, some of them are so selfish that do not think and feel like me. Although, I believe that in our modern life while everything become more technological, each country that find out more about scientific issue is more powerful than the others. For instane a country with bigger laboratory, more universities, a higher rank in producing knowledge and investing more capital in space exploration no doubt is a developed one. Therefore, I disagree with those whose are against space programmes. In conclusion, I highly recommend that the governments outsourcing these kinds of projects to NGOs, for example in the USA, Ilan Mask is a very rich man who is trying to send a space ship to Mars and with his wealth this dream is so close. Moreover, he is helping his nation, his country also does not spend more than necessary for this matter.