Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert and Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages of visiting this area?

Nowadays it seems to be boring for people to go to traveling Change the form of the verb travel show examples to some locations where they used to go, people would like to have some exciting experience and their trip, so they choose place like to the Sahara desert or place that ordinary they cannot even name. In this essay I will view advantages and drawback as the Sahara desert place. On the one hand, there are more benefits to visit an exploring new places as Antarctica, as well as, one of the advantages is that is they visit as a unique place. They will discover a new spaces. Although these places are hot and cold, they like to go and explore unique places. Also, they will see the scenery of nature that they have never seen in their life, moreover, it will be enjoyment for them. One of the other hand, there are two disadvantages of going to like this place, such as it is not a suitable facilities and health damage, first is that if they visit a place like the Antarctica, there may not be favorable conditions for living in there. No there it may not a hospital and coffee bars like this as well as these places temperature may be high as hot or so cold. Consequently it will provide a serious health problems as skin damage. In conclusion, visiting such places contains its own excitement. Nevertheless, if humanity does it’s job it will make their journey less dangerous and more conscious.