News channels only give good news on publications. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, many support the view that in the media channels perhaps we can see some cases of both sensationalism and fake news. Moreover, some people think that these television channels are just giving good stories and I completely disagree with this statement. First of all, if we take a look at these tv stations that are talking about developing countries we can be aware of a lot of problems that they are having. Hence, among these issues, we can listen about several wars that are producing a lot of deaths every day. They are usually fighting for religion and selfish reasons. Unfortunately, another factor to consider is poverty in this world which is not a new announcement. For example, the lack of adequate resources and water shortages in these needy places is a cruel reality. However, wealth inequality is trouble well-known among people throughout the years. On the other hand, developed countries have had other types of bad news a lot of which are related to population growth. For instance, the density of people is increasing without stopping and this is generating traffic jam issues. Furthermore, overcrowding is affecting the environment inducing the destruction of ecosystems and atmosphere CO2 trouble. We can see deforestation and glacial melt as a result of the contamination of transport like aeroplanes and the continued construction of buildings. To conclude, I think that we can find much breaking news about how bad we are in this poor world. Among all the nations on the earth, we can see several important unlucky facts, such as contamination, hunger, and conflict issues.