Violent TV-shows and aggressive video games should be banned on governmental level. Do you agree or disagree?

Aggressive computer games and violent TV shows have been widely common in the last few years. I totally agree that the government must take serious action to ban access to these programs and games. In my essay, I will be discussing this matter and supporting my point of view with different reasons. To begin with, we have to agree that violence and aggressiveness have bad impacts on human activity in general and youth specifically. In other words, the person who is addicted to watching aggressive films is getting used to applying the same actions in real life. Furthermore, he will be influenced by the criminal mentality. For example, a few years ago, the news was announced about a murder committed in a crime as a scenario of a horror film. Moreover, frankly speaking, video games as the second face of the coin, which is targeting a larger layer of the public including the young. In spite of the fact that it wastes time, but also has a terrible impact,especially when related to teenagers. For instance, an incredible crime happened recently when a young man shot five people while simulating the PUBG game in real life. To sum up, computer games and aggressive films are the worst entertainment tools in our life. Therefore, each person must help to overcome this habit starting from the interior home. However, it’s the vital role of government to take different levels of rules and actions to limit production and block access to such kinds of materials.