Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefits, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A few individuals think that animals ought to use for humans personal advantages, whereas another group of people believe that animals right must be under the protect of government. In my opinion, animals should be defended with some rights as like humans instead of using them like a slave. For most, using the animals to do some hard works can be beneficial for our benefits. They think by  doing overwork with the help of animals can be much easier and save lots of time as well as money. Therefore, they prefer do hard works with animals because of such kind of reasons. For example, my uncle has been using donkeys for about 10 years as delivery service, carry out the some heavy luggage from one place to another. However, I believe that government should impose the rule about protect the animals from using them for only humans benefits. Main reason why is that most of people utilizing from animals extremely lots of time, and they are  infecting some disease even some of them dying out by working hard. Thus, animals should have an independence feeling during the life. For instance, in the Hindiston country most of people appreciate animals especially cows and feed them with the good meals even though they do not eat themselves. To conclude, although there are some views of people who are thinking about utilizing animals for our advantages, I feel that putting some rules about defending pets can be more handy.