Nowadays, many parents are sending their kids abroad to acquire good education. But, if and when these foreign educated students get back to their native country, they find it difficult to adjust themselves to the work life there. What kind of challenges do the people educated overseas face in their own country? What advice would you offer such people? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this new era, a lot of family choose to incurage their kids to become an exchange students. Although, this is an amazing and so productive experience, a lot of them, once return to their home country, present some problems to add their expectation to the new real work life there. In my opinion, even if study in another country gives you previus skills, this knoldagement are made for colture and expectation of another place. In fact, the biggest difficult to study in one country and work in another is to find the differents in routine and requirement between the two system and try to translate all you learned in a way that can help you to have a great career. To illustrate, the next year I would like to go to study in the Netherlands and speaking with a girl that already studies there I found that there is normal do a lot of team works. On the countrary in Italy team work is extraordinary, for sure is absolutely not what we can find in a normal Italian student routine. As a result, this is a real big different and it can also be extend to the work world. Therefore, good advice in this case begins as much as possible multitasking: be able to work efficently as alone as in group. In conclusion, change is always a challenge as much as go back to their own origin after a new lifestyle and standards and the best way to survive and have succes is begin flexible.