People are becoming famous with the help of TV programs and internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, it's easy to become famous. we can get famous in an instant just by posting something on the internet and it went viral and so many TV stations will invite you to their program. That is how easily public can be so popular right now, but of course there are some advantages and disadvantages will occur because of this phenomenon. The advantages of these things are society don't need a long process to become a star. people can easily make something through their gadgets and upload to some social media and people will easily know them by some work they have done. they don't need to do a long process of casting or class like many celebrities used to do. they can make anything anywhere anytime and it's really helpful for many people even those who live in a rural area with so many limitations and it means anyone can become popular. meanwhile, the disadvantages of this things need to be noticed. because of the easiness that happen around, it means we have lot of competitors. there is a chance with the same thing we do, others can become famous meanwhile you become nothing. through this phenomenon we can also see that the competition to become famous are so tight. we can become famous in an instant but to keep your popularity is another hard thing to do. if you can't compete with others, your popularity will gone in short time. by seeing advantages and disadvantage that we can get todays, we should be smart enough to use anything around us to help us become famous. we also need to be though and creative enough to maintain your popularity.