Some think schools should rewards students who have the best academic results, while others think it’s more important to reward students who achieve other types of success (such as sports, music, and good behaviour). Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by a substantial proportion of individuals think that educational institutions should give rewards to adolescents who have impressive exam outcomes. However, others opine that it is more vital for those students who achieve other success such as physical recreation, music and good behaviour. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am in favour of the latter notion. To commence with, schools have huge competition due to the high density of students. Toddlers require to acquire high information as compared to other scholars. To illustrate it, tutees want to spend their quality time to achieve high division as well as they need to do hard work which is the hardest part of juveniles. For instance, a survey was conducted by the department of education in the USA (United States of America) revealed that more than half of the students prepare for their academic exam in a proper way due to high pressure of exam. Thus, very less students succeed in school exam. Hence, schools are giving a winning prize to the infant. Shifting towards the final view, the fact cannot be denied that, several students are taking a part in the physical activity but few toddlers are selecting for these activities. To exemplify, recreation has massive competition as compared to school exams because the competitors are very strong for the competition. Moreover, success this kind of achievement is very hard. For example, Oxford university revealed that more than two-fifths of schoolboy take part in the game but only half of these percentiles is actually selected. They need to spend precious time and do more hard work. As a result, it is very crucial to give a winning prize when they achieve victory. To conclude, unquestionably, both are important parts of a student's life but who attain a favourable outcome in their personal goals require a good winning pool.