In many countries, the tradition of families having meals together is disappearing why is this happening? What will be effects of it on the family and society.

Nowadays, people follow their unlimited goals by skipping their food with family members as their busy life style. I suppose that it has so many drawbacks than the benefits. Write more than 250 words. Firstly, having breakfast or dinner with relatives is a significant part of the day in most of Asian countries and it is a part of their culture and the tradition. But, It is dropping out from our daily rituals while affecting to our mental and physical health. Secondly, as most of employees have to work more than eight hours or night time to fulfill the enough wealth for their basic needs, so, it causes to break up the relationships as well as cooperation among the family members. Not only that but also these restless life style make a habit of eating junk foods and having quick snacks. Moreover, at present, increasing the number of isolated people as their lovers, children far away from them. This reason also affects to disappear the taking cusines together. Nevertheless, rapid growing technology also a threat for taking meals cooperatively. On the other hand, breaking down of eating with families caused to build up so many social promblems as well as it was harmful for indiviuals also. As a result of eating fast food, makes so many health problems such as diabetes, obesity, gastritis, etc. Furthermore, human-beings suffer from mental troubles as the haven't good connection with relatives as they have their food indiviually. Specially, they may be suffered from longliness, depression overemotional, etc. The bonds between community and the youngsters affect widly and negatively from that as they addict to using navel technical equipments and live lone in a foreign country for their higher studies or career. Finally, these difficulties may cause to increasing cases in Europe countries. To sum up, I think that trying different types of foods with your families help to growth of family bond, while maintaining the mental well-being indeed of continuing stressful mind.