Some people argued that history is of little or no use. Others believe that studying history give many benefits. Discuss those views and give your own opinion?

There are controversial conceptions heating up a debate over a paramount significant role of history. While some people have a steadfast belief that learning about history can benefit them in a variety of ways, others assert that history has no bearing on their daily lives. The latter is somewhat true, but I would consider myself a supporter of the former. Without a shadow of doubt, for the time being, The use of historical knowledge has ceased to be widely applied in everyday work because it has become partly obsolete. Nevertheless, we also can't deny that history has taught humanity a lot of lessons. For example, the talented general Ho Chi Minh of Vietnam used his practical knowledge to defend his country and that has been followed and passed down by the Vietnamese people for generations. Hence, the study of history is not crucial for almost all people in society present. Even though the triviality of history is well understood, its opposite persists. People claim that taking historical research into consideration. In addition, history recalls great people and the valiant deeds that they performed that altered the course of history. Learning about the motivational occurrences that led to where we are now might inspire you greatly. To sum up, it is not essential for both adolescent and elderly, however, it do a variety of wonders for them.