People in many countries spend more and more time far away from their families. Why does this happen and What effects will it have on them and their families.

These days an increasing trend of individuals spending time far from their family and hometown to working or studying. This essay will discussed with some reasons in this following. The two main chief reasons are mainly studies and future prospects. In this day and age, the young generation from developing countries is heading to foreign universities such institutes provide flexible and sophisticated courses which can not be availed by living in a home country. For instance, more and more post- graduation take an exam on abroad country. Because of there are a range of opportunities than other national states That is why, they prefer to study and go ahead live far from their hometown and families. Despite having many advantages, there are some drawbacks. First and foremest, sending a child for further studies to overseas is not only challenging for him or his parents also. It is not easy to them. Secondy Second, If a person is married and doing a job across the country, he will not be able to facilities his childern learning crucial skills. Such as social, emotional, cognitive development and moral during their formative years, As a result, children will have trouble with the varied behaviour patterns in the future. In conclusion, people spend most of their past away from their families because of personal reasons which are understandable. However, this development is causing psychological strain on both.