PROPOSITION: Sending criminals to prison is not an effective method of dealing with them. Education and job training should be used instead. PROMPT: To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that prison for criminals is not best solution to tackle this issue and instead of this learning new things could be usefull for them. I totally agree with this phonomenon and believe that it is the best practical way for this problem. To begin with, the first and the most reason why I agree with this idea is that it decrases crime events. What is more, it may assists to people after their punishments. This means, if a quilty person send to prison instead of some benefit solutions, it may be more dangerous character for the society. For instance, acoording to many comprehensive studies, prisoners who participate some educational works can mix in other people after prison. Hence, I strongly think that it is very impressive solution to overcome this problem. Moreover, another reason why I agree with this phonomenon is that it develops sense of security. In other words, if prisoners eliminate in the society, they may not participate illegal ways, so people could live together more comfortable environmets environments. For example, in Norway, many quilty people encorage encouraged to learn new job skills and variety academic education. As a result of this situations, the crime rate is less than other countires. Therefore, I believe that it is playing a key role to create better society. In conclusion, instead of only sending prison, give some compulsory education to prisoners is very effective notion and I agree with it because of reducing crime rate and improving sense of security. If this solutions are put into practice, it will have benefical consequences for the society.