Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are so many environmental problems nowadays. Loss of some species of plants and animal is among the biggest but i still believe that there are more environmental problems that we should keep our eyes on it. Animals and plants were largely affected by human throughout the history because people are always consuming them in food, clothes and so many usages. People actually can not live without animal and plants we need them everyday. Some of these species are rare in which if we use it it will be no more of those kind of animal and plants. Government are following this issue and some of them are covering the area in where the group is about to over in order to feed them and keep as many of them alive. Other environmental issues like global warming and air pollution is much more important and need to gain large focus. Wast products from the human daily used instruments and material need to be replaced by more environmental friendly resources like electrical cars instead of petrol cars and carton in replace of plastic. Although we can not take full control of these issues as it is global and the whole world has to work on it to produce rules and solution that can be followed by the whole communities. However, environmental problems start to get attention from the leading countries and the just began to take it serious and try to solve. To conclude, I believe that air pollution and global warming is much important than loss of animal and plants as it is directly affect the human health and can cause many diseases.