Some people say that if old spend time and get along with others and exercise everydau they will become fit. However , these day older people are usually lonely and do not talk to others which makes them unfit and unhappy. Whta are the reason fot this? How can this be resolved?

In the modern era, due to the uses of mobile phones masses easily get information from google. Few individuals believe older like to spend their old time with others and they become more fit, whereas at present they do not like to talk with others. I totally agree with this statement and will discuss reasons along with the solution in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, with the cause of that is why masses do not like to spend their time with others. First and foremost reason is that with the overuse of phones and the internet people do not like to spend their time without their cellphone because there are the habit of it as well as they are getting more knowledge about the world with just one click on google that is making them feel lonely because they have a habit of using phones and their bonds of relation maybe finish due to overuse of cellphone because they need time as well as care from a person which each masses not giving to others and they near to end of their relations. For example, in the year, 2015 a survey was conducted by UNO which was indicating about 75% of people lose their relationships due to spending their time on mobile phones rather then folks. Moreover, individuals have busy schedule from their companies and it`s pressure makes them unfit because they have work which is only done on the computer so for, it they have a fixed place to work in offices and eating habits are more than any exercise so it is making them obesity. On the other hand, there are also some solutions to overcome this issue. If companies provide high prices on the internet so masses do not like to buy plans or they like to talk with others to gain more knowledge and they never feel lonely in any part of the world. For instance, in the year, 2015 when prices of net packs were high and folks did not purchase any packs as well as they have a healthly lifestyles. Furthermore, if bosses provide less work to their employees so masses can give good results to their companies rather than more negative results and individuals have time to spend with their family to make a strong bond of relations as well as they can do exercise for good health. In conclusion, if masses learn the value of their own people then it is possible to make love in the world or one day it is maybe hate free and doing jobs under less work is benefit for their company as well as they have a capacity to think new ideas for their company.