Full time university students spend most of their time behind academic subjects. Some people say that they should engage in other activities also. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Participating in diversified events was encouraged by many folks. Whereas many full-time university pupils used to engage the majority of their time within modules related to academics. I certainly agree that they should involve in some physical and community-oriented events. This essay will help to contribute above facts. Firstly, Physical activities help in a greater aspect to improve your mental health and appearance. This allows anyone including students to refresh their mind rather than focusing on one thing. This is usually a concerning factor for full-time students as they do not have enough capacity to do so. For example, my friend pointed out a long time back, that after gym workouts his mind got some focus and he could solve some of the problems he encountered while studying. Therefore it is always recommended to get some breaks which allow getting this better by engaging in different things. In addition to this, one of the great options to overcome students' stress is, by engaging with some community programs. This allows connecting with the community and helps those whom it requires. This helps anyone to show some contribution towards society and to get some mental relaxation. For example, I have participated in many events like food banks and was able to collect more than 150 food packs from the community and delivered them to homeless people and folks who desperately them require. This encouraged me to give more while I benefited by getting some internal peace of my mind. Therefore a conclusion, I strongly agree and encourage pupils to engage with any physical or community-oriented programs to get themselves refreshed to bring a better outcome.