It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

Some people argue that the best way to communicate with others is by the internet. However, for some individuals think if people find information by internet might be not a good way. I believe that internet have many advantages rather than negative impact if people can access internet in a positive thing. On the one hand, cutting-edge technology makes people easy to communicate with others in the cheap prize and open the opportunities to know new people. The main reason is people just pay internet connection such as Wi-Fi or data connection monthly or yearly in inexpensive prize. Furthermore, nowadays people can send message and call their friends or families quickly on their smartphone. Therefore, it makes people easier to communicate eventhough in the far way or people live in the different region or nation. In addition, because of the advancement of technology makes people also open their networking. Not only from their surroundings but also other countries. Social media, for example, is the well-known where the majority of people used it. As a result, people can know many people. On the other hand, internet also give a drawback if people do not use internet in a wise. Some informations or news in the internet may be not suitable for some people. There are a lot of negative contents such as porn video or hate speech from others which make different opinion. For instance, today many illegal website provides information but there is bad thing. However, if people can select good news and become open-minded it may be not bring much effects. To sum up, although internet is bad way to find news since there is bad information, but people can manage themselves to get positive thing. Moreover, internet in this era gives many positive impacts rather than negative impact which makes people can communicate easily and cheap. Moreover, the development of technology makes people easy to other people.