Stress is now a major problem in maby countries around the world. What are some of the fact in modern society that causes this stress and can we reduce it.

Needless to say, stress wreaks havoc not only on the developed nation but also on third -world countries, which have lead to a catastrophic scenario caused by infinite reasons which conjoint add insult to injury. This essay is going to outline the causes and solutions to reduce the burden among people before coming to a final conclusion. To pinpoint the paramount causation behind mental stress nothing excessive amount of work in the office. To comprehend this point, here is a definitive illustration employees feel stress if they meet the requirements, and there will be a high chance of getting terminated from jobs. Another infamy root is children feeling pressure from parents and teachers to get good grades in their academic records. As a result, causing health issues to people such as heart disease. Thus, due to the above-mentioned reasons, human life is majorly affected. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant one are complicated but practical and accessible. Firstly, disturbing work among other workers reduces the burden on an individual and at the same time, is able to complete the task before the deadline., Furthermore to counter this problem, parents should encourage their children to give their best result instead of forcing them. For instance, a recent survey conducted by scientists found that more than 66% of people suffered from mental stress and committed suicide. Thus if the above-mentioned reasons are taken appropriately, this problem may find a solution. In recapitulation, these causes a need for action and attention to live a happy life. It is plausible not enforcing the law. However, it should be done by means of educating people about its nasty effect.