Young people are often influenced by their peers. This is called peer group pressure. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

We see in culture today that aspiring individuals are frequently influenced by their makes it easy to identify who are in their own age demographic. From my point of view,even while it benefits them, there are just as many negative repercussions.In this essay I will examine both pros and cons of this controversial issue. The first benefit is that a new generation will learn new things far more quickly than they would on their own this will shorten the learning period for a specific activity teenagers are also exposed to a greater range of topics because to the development of internet, and if they have close friends, they can learn about these topics before their peers in the same group. For instance, my brother, who are 11 more sophisticated than I was at their age about topics like language vocabulary and technological insights they mostly learned things through their buddies. Therefore, it is crucial that we allow children to interact with friends who are their own age. Furthermore, there are drawbacks to expanding access to their fellow students too often, one of which is that their demands will grow. Which, on sometimes, may be beyond family members' capacity. Future generations' unmet needs could cause them to develop harmful behaviors. For instance, some preschool kids are influenced by other individuals and ask for expensive Iphone models that some parents cannot afford. It can lead individuals to engage in illegal actions like stealing or burglary. Therefore, it is crucial that we protect the children from peer pressure. To conclude, despite the fact that we have many pros, there are also many drawbacks. However, in order for society to advance, youngsters must be left alone with folks their own age while under some adult supervision. Father and mother only need to constantly keep an eye on them and balance their activities.