in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. it is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food

In a few nations more people experience medical complications due to consuming fast food excessively. as an option to limit such problem, some believe that authorities should enforce more charges on this type of food. UNDOUBTEDLY the habit of eating fast food brings MORE health problems, HOWEVER, i disagree with THE suggested solution. I WILL DISCUSS MY VIEW IN THIS ESSAY TO COMMENCE WITH, THERA ARE MANY REASONS MADE PEOPLE TO RELY ON FAST FOOD. FIRST, THE BELIEVE IT IS A FASTER WAY TO GET THEIR MAEL AFTER A LONG DAY WORKING, BECAUSE THEY DO NOT HAVE TIME TO PREPARE ONE IN THE HOME. ALSO, THIS KIND OF FOOD TATSE DUE TO THE USE HEAVY OIL IN PREPARING IT. AS A RESULT, PEOPLE GET OBESE AND ARE MORE PRONE TO HEART COMPLICATIONS SUCH AS HYPERTENSION. TO OVERCOME THIS HURDLE, A TEAM WORK CONSIST OF DOCTORS, NURSES AND PHARMACIST EDUCATE PATEINTS BY HOLDING SEMINARS AND GATHERING ABOUT THE HEALT CONSEQUENCES OF HIGH FAT DIET. SECONDLY, APPLYING MORE TAXES TO LIMIT THIS PHENOMENON WOULD BRING DAMAGING OUTCOMES. FOR EXAMPLE, IF MORE TAXES WERE IMPOSED OF THIS KIND OF FOOD, RESTURANTS OR OTHER BUSINESS WHO PRODUCE THIS FOOD WILL BE IMPAIRED. THIS COULD RESULT IN CLOSING BUSINESSES LAY OFF WORKERS AND THEN HARMING THE COMMUNITY. FURTHERMORE, TAXE INCREMENATION MIGHT NOT LIMIT THE HEALTH PROBLEM BECAUSE PEOPLE STILL TEND TO BUY FAST FOOD EVEN IF IT COST MORE. TO TAKLE THE FAST FOOD PROBLEM, GOVERNMENT COULD FUND DIET PROGRAMMES FOR WHOM NOT ABLE TO CONTRAL THEIR DIET. IN CONCLUSION, DESPITE THE FACT THAT THE BUSY PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE TIME TO COOK, THIS MAKE NO CHOICE OTHER THAN FAST FOOD, IT IS MORE DAMAGING TO THE HEALTH ESPECIALLY ON THE LONG RUN. THE PROPOSED SOLUTION OF INCREASING TAXES WILL HAVE LIMITED IMPACT ON THIS PROBLEM. BESIDES, CAN HARM LOCAL BUSINESSES. IN MY OPINION, MORE HEALTH WORKER SHOULD COME TOGETHER IN PROMOTING HEALTHY DIET AND AUTHORITIES CAN ALLOCATE MONEY TO PROPOSE DIET PROGRAMMES.