International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. To what extend do you agree with this?

Nowadays international tourist is more available than at any time.A few individuals think that it will have positive consequences and others argue that.I agree with this statement.Now I will explain in this essay along with examples of this statement. Firstly,international tourism brings financial benefits to a foreign country.As tourists, tourist they spend their money purchasing food and clothes and other daily necessity grocery. Moreover, in the world some countries are the most suitable destinations for tourists, because of the natural and available tourist facilities there that are the main reason to choose these destionans. For example, the UK is the most favourable international tourist destination, every year more than 10 million people visit this country. Furthermore, in the UK 10 per cent of GDP comes from this tourism hospitality also there are significant numbers of countries major in tourism such as Bangladesh, India, the USA etc. On the other hand, A few people disagree that they think tourism is unnecessary it is just spending time and money.They also added that in some,country Governments build hotels and resorts for tourists instead of building schools, universities, hospitals and roads. In conclusion, I would say that tourism is the most vital thing for multicultural and economic development because international tourism is one of the ways people are familiar with other nations and exchange their emotions and love for other nations.