In Their Advertising, Businesses Nowadays Usually Emphasize That Their Products Are New In Some Way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the present era, most business organizations advertise their brands to show them new and latest items. Although they can get temporary fame, their products will not get more market value with respect to time. In my opinion, this practice has negative impacts and it should be avoided to facilitate actual and original items. To start with, it is essential in any employment sector to introduce more new inventories to satisfy more requirements. For this purpose, they are indulged in advertising through different sources like social media. Introducing and marketing new stuff is not only useful for that specific item, but at the same time, people are also interested in many other things under the same brand. Instead of showing ground realities, companies are focusing more on emphasizing them as the latest to gain attraction. Nevertheless, emphasizing new brands have many other negative prospects as people will lose interest in buying new commodities. People become more fascinated to use the latest products on different occasions. For instance, Apple has just released a new Apple watch and everyone is taking an interest to wear it. In contrast, this is also a bad practice for companies as it will not help them to grow their business in the long term. Instead of showing and advertising more, they should rather prefer to demonstrate the ground realities of the product. To conclude, it is necessary for companies to market their commodities to get more customers. But, there is also mandatory to define the pros and cons of their products rather than only defining qualities for long-term success.