The number of indigenous tribes living traditional lives in the world’s rainforests is decreasing. Within a few decades the last of these indigenous tribes may have disappeared forever. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to prevent it from happening?

Needless to say, the disappearance of indigenous tribes around the globe which have led to catastrophic reasons caused by infinite reasons which conjoint add insult to injury. This essay is going to outline and causes of this problem before coming to a final conclusion. The pinpoint paramount causation behind deepening of indigenous tribes is nothing but the destruction of tropical areas. To comprehend this point, here is a definitive illustration of industrial companies cutting down the wooden area and other activities also taking place disrupt the local tribes. As a result, tribal people are shifting to other places.Another infamy root is extreme weather events also affecting their life which becomes inescapable.To epitomize the current status, we can say that unpattern extreme cold weather leads to tribes ' health problems. Thus, if the above-mentioned reasons for indigenous tribes ' life are majorly affected. Steps to deal with these problems are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Primarily, The Government should impose laws and regulations to prevent the industry from the cutting down trees. Furthermore to counter this problem, scientists and the WHO organization need to identify the feasible solutions to climate change issues. Thus, if the above-stated reasons are taken appropriately, this problem may find a solution. In recapitulation, these causes need attention and action to protect the indigenous tribes. it's plausible not to enforce the law. However, it should be done by the means of educating people about its nasty effects.