Many people today find that the cost of attaining a University-level education is extremely high for the students and their families.What are the causes of this situation and how can governments,universities and the students themselves overcome the problem?

It is a hotly-debated topic that,a large number of individuals suffer from the high fees of a University education, particularly students and parents. It goes without saying that,it is a burning issue facing us today,due to significant increases in price,which is making limits on habitats to get an education. However,we are required to tackle this deal and find an appropriate solution. For instance, social institutions are obliged to provide all undergraduate and postgraduate students with all necessities, such as; accommodation,high-quality education programmes,good conditions and so on.I will support my view in the following paragraphs. Firstly,let us take a look at the tuition fees of the University.It is no doubt true that, there is a big amount of citizens,who are not able to pay such money for just an education, therefore currently all students do their bests to win a scholarship or local competitions with special discounts. However,it depends on the type and authority of the university,as an illustration in private universities there are no scholarships and even discounts due to the government doesn’t provide them.Eventually, the provided the student doesn’t study hard,he will not be able to enter university and on top of that,he will spend money on his daily routine. Another factor to consider is a few options for low-income families,who are not able to spend a lot of money.According to experts,people tend to suppose that, the government is obliged to provide for all students in our country, and if they donate much money to them,it will be a positive impact on the economic system of our state. For instance,in European,countries there are a lot of scholarships even for international students with good conditions, and as a, result all of them have decided to stay and work there. Nevertheless,provided we study in our country,we will be able to tackle the issue of a lack of employment. Taking everything into consideration,it is generally accepted that,youngsters are our future and will play an essential role in the development of the country, consequently it will be better to change the educational system and on the contrary to find a balanced approach is what we need.