The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays transport is the invention which help us move around or move our ищщл. Actually almost every person can drive a car. But if talk about the road transport, less people can drive it. Because it is really hard, the road car huge and heavy. If the road transport has a baggage it is harder than without baggage. People who learn to drive the road car, study and practice such a long time. However, nowadays we have so many accidents by the road cars. There are many different reasons, for example bad visibility and the inability of drivers to assess the speed and trajectory of other road users, about 30 percent affects the weather. So in this extent I am agree with that to ask drivers to take a driving test every year for safety driver`s lives. In my opinion, it is not depends on the exam only, because situations are different. And it is not always fault driver`s the road transport. Sometimes it is fault another drivers and people on the motorway, who do not follow the rules of the road. In my view, people have to improve the system of the road cars. For instance, one of the most important is will using the special system in the road car which help to recognize pedestrian zones or cyclists. It is warning drivers about their presence on the road and help to avoid accidents. Also at night time, the road have to be very lighting, might be it is helps. In conclusion, every driver must to know about the rules of the road, because it is one of the major on the road.