Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that is would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.

Today there are various ways for getting job and specilize in it.Some people believe that getting a degree from a university is useful and helpful for having a profession,but others says we must go straight into work and get experience instead.In this essay we will investigate this subject and also present some pros and cons. Although; possible university has attractive and theoretical atmosphere, nevertheles I absolutely agree if someone has plan to get a job, that must go straight into work. When you start a work in a real condition_atmosphere you gain several advantage. You make a relationship with expert, boss, colleagues... as well as accustom to hours of work, income, how to work with tools... or deal with clients. Regardless of these facts the best benefit, making or getting new experiences during working and also consult with others for solution. As I have already mentioned we must do works directly. Universities has a specific plan, they just survey, present, teach... problems _ skills theoretically, as the result students will don't have commitment for it, while if you enter to work directly, you forced learn and present tasks correctly, because you have a chief, responsiblity, in addition you earn money through it. It seems has only one defect. You maybe relay on experiment and don't have deal with by scientific ideas or methods. In conclusion nowadays if someone has decided get a occupation, there are different ways, for instance we can go to university and study lessons _ skills theoretically with special situation there. Other way we can go straight into work, with getting new experience such as deal with teammate, clients, wage, reward.... Generally work incidents by pros and cons.