Many children these days face difficulties to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the causes of this situation? What could be the possible solutions?

It is known that a number of kids can not focus or pay attention at school in recent days. There are some reasons to cause this problem and also different ways to resolve it. To begin with, no one can deny that invention of internet has caused various difficulties such as spending time on computer more than neccesary as well as playing online games consistly. In fact, it should be considered one the most important issues which lead to mentioned problem. Secondly, being social on internet causes cited problem like former issue which based on online topics. To illustrate, adolescents have a tendency to get friends by using digital platforms and it affects their social capacities adversely. Not only does internet harm to students for being social, but also it charms their attentions to games. Hence, one can conclude that the most important reasons about this issue related with internet. On the other hand, there are some methods to solve this problem which mentioned above. First of all, parents should be aware of the importance of the sitiation and they ought to direct attention of their children to different fields such as nature or vary of hobbies. Second of all, lecturers also should be intrested in their students intents and by this means, they might appeal attention of youngs to educational area. For example, a program can carry out with families and teachers to back the childrens to real life by using straightforward tecniques like holding picnics. Therefore, main solution of cited issue relys on backing to nature of human. To sum up, to solve concentration problems of children at school which caused by spending time online platforms in my opinion, may execute some programs which involve activities in nature.