The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations . to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Environment has always been one of the most significant and fundamental problems for every countries. Some believe the key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. In this essay we will discuss to what extend we agree or disagree. As we have already mentioned environmental issues are serious and important, but less comfortable life is totally wrong and I completely disagree. If we have decided to solve this crisis there are several solutions, at the first, governments must control their consumptions through ordering all of department or even forcing. Another solution is encouraging and supporting scientists in order to make machines, new technologies for economicing economical or controlling it. If we have planed future generations benefit and ‌use of environment, Moreover we must do cultural works. Governments can increase culture loving environment in society, for example create tv program, education in schools or organize local groups. As the result, definitely the country will be rich culture by at the least difficulties for environment. In conclusion for the environmental issues, less comfortable life isn't efficient, both governments and people must collaborate, generally control their consumptions by scientific ways and addition loving environment.