Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do agree or disagree?

Smoking is well-determined documentation the health issues. In recent years, the increasing number of smokers which leads to many detrimental effects. Some people concur that smoking should be banned in all public places. However, I quibble with them and propound that the statement appears to be more rational. In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial aspect of this trend and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence obtainable to substantiate reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is smoking is not only smokers but also affects non-smokers who have decided to live healthy lifestyles. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is children are tempted to see other people smoking in public places. In the past years, the government didn't take an action effectively. As a result, more than 65% of teenagers are smokers around the globe. However, the world has witnessed that living in a democratic country, every people have the right to be what they want in their life. Instead of banning smoking in all public places, the government should invest some budget to build smoking place in private spaces. Moreover, the government should impose strict punishments against people who do smoking in public places. A recent survey conducted by scientists found that ban smoking in public places, reduces the death rate. Hence, it's apparent that many people are standing in this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting banning smoking to protect the citizen of the nations. However, its contrary cannot be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.