Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people. Why is this the case and what can be done to attract more local people to visit these places?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate whether a myriad of museums and historical venues mostly attract travelers in lieu of inhabitants. This essay is dedicated to the underlying roots, followed by some equivalent far-reaching resolutions to this dire problem. Firstly, without a shadow of a doubt, there are a wide range of culprits why museums and historical areas are more often paid a visit by holidaymakers instead of local people. To be specific, visitors are prone to discover cultures in other countries since they want to find out the discrimination between cultures in their nation and those of the others. For instance, a wave of Chinese tourists drop in to Join the words into show examples Vietnamese museums with a view to discovering history cultures such as Dynasty of Trieu, Dinh, Ly, Tran and to name a few which is pretty much in the same time with Chinese Dynasty of Han, Duong, Tong, Nguyen. Therefore, this is the reason why museums and historical venues appeal to travelers rather than local visitors. Secondly, while the importance of the underlying roots is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of the effective solution is ignored. In particular, it is essential for both the Government and organization to advertise the museums on local social media and put on some campaigns at historical venues. For example, a TV show called 2 days 1 nighthas night has played a paramount significant role in introducing an eclectic mix of historical destinations in Vietnam for both tourists and inhabitants. Hence, there is a wide range of solutions in order to attract more local visitors. To sum up, there are some reasons and solutions with a view to attracting more dwellers adjacent to museums and historical regions to pay a visit there.